HOF Zones

AHMEDABAD-S.G. HIGHWAY

HOF House, Sindhubhavan Road,
Bodakdev.
For Govt. & Banking :
: +91 9904304422
: birju@hofindia.com
For Corporate :
: +91 9904302520
: hl@hofliving.com

AHMEDABAD-INCOME TAX

Mangalya House,
B/h Aaykar Bhavan,
Income Tax.
: +91 7926588900, +91 9904302536
: ahmedabad@hofindia.in

Jyan Sales-NIKOL

Raspan Arcade, Raspan Char Rasta, Nr.Kunj Mall, New Nikol.
Zalak Gandhi
: +91 9904304229
: nikol@hofindia.com

OM Traders – ANAND

FF-110/111, Radha Swami Sumit ,Opp. Yogi Bakery, Gopi Cinema road,Anand-388001
Maulik Dave
: +91 02692-65611
: +91 9099094344
: anand@hofindia.com

VAPI – Furniture Plaza

Shop-F3/F4, 1St floor,Jaiyam Complex, Nr. Ameedhara complex, Plot no-32/B , 1st Phase, NH -08,GIDC Char Rasta,Vapi-396195
Inder Jain
: +91 0260-2420842/9662972222
: vapi@hofindia.com

BENGALURU-SAGA Furnishings LLP

Saga Chambers, #35/10,Langford Road Cross, Shanntinagar, Near St.Joseph’s College, Banglore-560025
Ankit Kandoi
: +91 08041313199/9019243243
: bangalore@hofindia.com

Bhavya Traders – BHARUCH

Ganesh Arcade, Dahej-Bypass Road, Near MRF Tyers, Bharuch-392001
Vimarsh Agrawal
: +91 7600721500
: bharuch@hofindia.com

HOF ZONE Store-Baroda

1st Floor, FF-01,02,57, Trident Mall-A Wing,Race Course, Vadodara-390007
Jayesh Patel
: +91 0265-2353600/9825357850/
9904962333
: baroda@hofindia.com

SURAT – HOF Furniture Zone

5/6, Babubhai Chambers, Athwa Gate Circle, Surat-395007
Ketan Patel
: +91 0261-2465998/9825030400
: surat@hofindia.com

DELHI – Ginni Sanghi Venture

Plot no – 2, Khasra No-846, Nr. Red Light , Metro Pillar No- 115, M. G. Road, Village : Ghitorni – New Delhi – 110030
Nitin Poddar
: +91 9829080600/8588887470/71
: delhi-ncr@hofindia.com

GUWAHATI-Hi Life Style

Basudev Commercial Complex Opp.Sohum Shopee,Christian Basti,G.S. Road,Guhawati-781005
Manoj Bhajanka
: +91 9401355555/9401211111
: guwahati@hofindia.com

INDORE – TnC Avenues

L.G 3,4 Vidyapati,17-1 Racecource Road, Indore-452003
Nikuj Joshi
: +91 9301632492/9827955537
: indore@hofindia.com

JAIPUR- Ginni Sanghi Venture

Plot No.9, Surya Nagar, Ridhi Sidhi Crossing, Gopalpura 200′ Rd. Jaipur-302018
Pratik Jain
: +91 8290141418/7023966600
: jaipur@hofindia.com

JUNAGADH-Novality Furniture

HOF Zone, Perry Plaza, 2nd Floor, Nr. Rly. Underbridge, Zanzarda Road, Junagadh – 362001
Haresh Godhwani
: +91 0285-2635027/9879520013
: junagadh@hofindia.com

JAMNAGAR-Bharat Veriety Bhandar

Status House, Town Hall Road, Opp. Supermarket, Jamnagar-361001
Bhavin Kamdar
: +91 0288-2553324/9824290686
: Jamnagar@hofindia.com

LUCKNOW – Descon Infrastrctures

“Descon” R-52,
Nirala Nagar,
Near Hari Shagun palace.
Sanjeev
: +91 9838106614
: lucknow@hofindia.com

Jagdish Furniture-MEHSANA

12-16, Satatya Complex, Near Sarvodaya Bank, T.B. Road, Mehsana-384002
Divy Panchal/Sunil Panchal
: +91 7016097668/9824082609/02762-253710
: mehsana@hofindia.com

PUNE-Mits Interior

Shop No – 12 2016/17 Sadashiv peth,Tilak Road,Near Grahak peth ,Pune – 411030
Sanjeev Purohit
: +91 976538668/9822044848
: pune@hofindia.com

PALANPUR-Ashok senetary

Hanuman Tekri,Near Chaudharu Cha,
Delhi Highway, Palanpur,
Vijay Chaudhary
: 02742-260059/9374512588
: palanpur@hofindia.com

RAIPUR- Spice System India

11-17 First Floor Karsan Chambers, Timber Market Chowk, Devender Nagar, Raipur -492001
Hitesh Patel
: +91 7771000080/9098000099
: raipur@hofindia.com

RAJKOT-Status Furniture

102, Nakshatra-3, Nr. Raiya Telephone Exchange, 150 Feet Ring Road, Rajkot
Bharat Kamdar
: +91 9824215022
: rajkot@hofindia.com

UDAIPUR-Furniture Plaza

Shop No.A1, 102, Lahar Appartment, Bhopalpura,Udaipur-313001
Dheeraj Chelawat
: +91 9829046292
: Udaipur@hofindia.com

HOF Furniture Zone-Surat Vesu

UG 1, Milagro Milestone , Near Veer Narmad South Gujarat University , Someshwar Cross Road , Surat Vesu.
Nikul Ribadiya
: +91 9904304526
: surat.vesu@hofindia.com

International Presence

NEPAL-PD Impex

1st Floor,Siddhartha Insuance Bhawan, Babarmahal ( Hanumansthan), Anamnagar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Ankush Agrawal
: 0977-9851144693
: nepal@hofindia.com

TANZANIA-Asian Buildmart tanzania Ltd.

A-12, 1st Floor, Swiss Tower, Above TSN Supermart, United Nation Raod, Upanga , Dae es salaam
Pratik Mehta
: +255 756 143692
: tanzania@hofglobal.com